Los Angeles Breakers Football Club

LA BREAKERS FC TEAMS

LA BREAKERS FC TEAMS

The LA Breakers has boys teams at every birth year age group from 2011 to 2000.  Those teams compete in the Southern California Developmental Soccer League (SCDSL).

The LA Breakers has girls teams at every birth year age group from 2010 to 2000.  Our Elite 2006 through 2000 age teams compete in the Southwest Conference of the Elite Clubs National League (ECNL).  All other teams compete in the SCDSL.

If you are interested in trying out for one of our teams, please see the Girls Teams and Boys Teams pages and contact the coach(es) in your age group.  For boys teams, you can also contact Boys Director Tim Pierce at tpierce@labreakersfc.com or at (310) 617-4014.   For girls teams, pleae contact Girls Director Richard Simms at rsimms@labreakersfc.com or at (310) 490-3638.

LA BREAKERS FC 2018 BOYS TEAMS

BIRTH YEAR TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
2000 B00 Elite Julio Castillo ‭818-337-8420‬ julio.castillo22@yahoo.com
2001 B01 Elite Mike Erush ‭310-321-8434‬ Michaelerush5@gmail.com
B01 Blue Aaron Benditson ‭818-512-4058‬ aaron.benditson@gmail.com
2002 B02 Elite Tim Pierce 310-617-4014 tpierce@labreakersfc.com
B02 Blue Jonathan Medcalf ‭918-809-2314‬ medcalfjonathan@gmail.com
2003 B03 Elite Beto Dos Santos ‭909-631-7074‬ betoe44@yahoo.com
2004 B04 Elite Beto Dos Santos ‭909-631-7074‬ betoe44@yahoo.com
B04 Blue Matt Salem ‭310-980-9038‬ mattsalem15@gmail.com
2005 B05 Elite Mike Page 310-435-1896 labreakerscd@gmail.com
B05 Blue Matt Salem ‭310-980-9038‬ mattsalem15@gmail.com
2006 B06 Elite Rom Turci ‭424-362-9243‬ romualdturci@hotmail.com
B06 Blue Julio Castillo ‭818-337-8420‬ julio.castillo22@yahoo.com
B06 Red Jose Tariffa ‭714-654-5573‬ jtarifa@bolmexfinancial.com
2007 B07 Bryan Gonzalez ‭818-203-7927‬ bugonzalez@gmail.com
B07 Blue Rick Minars ‭310-279-3236‬ Rminars1986@gmail.com
B07 Red Chris Howe ‭562-706-9105‬ chowe@lagalaxy.com
2008 B08 Bryan Gonzalez ‭818-203-7927‬ bugonzalez@gmail.com
B08 Blue Rick Minars ‭310-279-3236‬ Rminars1986@gmail.com
2009 B09 Chris Howe ‭562-706-9105‬ chowe@lagalaxy.com
B09 Blue Brian Phillips 909-973-6397 brian@rad.work
B09 Red Marvin Lemus ‭310-994-0691‬ marvin1323@att.net
2010 B2010 Bayto Villegas ‭323-247-2276‬ baytoh17@gmail.com
B2010 Blue Marvin Lemus ‭310-994-0691‬ marvin1323@att.net
2011 B2011 Bayto Villegas ‭323-247-2276‬ baytoh17@gmail.com

 

LA BREAKERS FC 2018 GIRLS TEAMS

BIRTH YEAR TEAM NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
2000/2001 G00/01 ECNL Mike Littman 310-710-8727 mglittman@gmail.com
G00/01 ECNL Composite Jason Kelly 310-508-6173 jkelly@hw.com
2002 G02 ECNL Jason Kelly 310-508-6173 jkelly@hw.com
G02 ECNL Reserve Chris Lofgren 585-330-7738 christopherjlofgren@gmail.com
G02 Red Tony Herrera 323-774-4861 h.antonio.1208@gmail.com
2003 G03 ECNL Richard Simms 310-490-3638 rsimms@labreakersfc.com
G03 ECNL Reserve Jesse Servin 818-943-1290 jservin9@yahoo.com
2004 G04 ECNL Mike Page 310-435-1896 labreakerscd@gmail.com
G04 Blue Tony Herrera 323-774-4861 h.antonio.1208@gmail.com
G04 Red Macie Margheim 337-344-0922 macieforeman15@yahoo.com
2005 G05 ECNL Chris Lofgren 585-330-7738 christopherjlofgren@gmail.com
G05 Blue Jesse Servin 818-943-1290 jservin9@yahoo.com
2006 G06 ECNL Ryan Hosler 818-277-8378 hoslerryan@gmail.com
G06 Blue Brian Phillips 909-973-6397 brian@rad.work
2007 G07 Gary Truman 310-474-0456 trumankids@aol.com
G07 Blue Gary Truman 310-474-0456 trumankids@aol.com
2008 G08 Ryan Hosler 818-277-8378 hoslerryan@gmail.com
G08 Blue Macie Margheim 337-344-0922 macieforeman15@yahoo.com
G08 Red Freddy Arroyo 818-370-8705 farroyo@hw.com
2009 G09 Jenny Servin 310-430-9235 jevargas11@yahoo.com
G09 Blue Jane Alukonis 321-749-8531 jane.alukonis@gmail.com
2010 G2010 Jane Alukonis 321-749-8531 jane.alukonis@gmail.com

LA Breakers Best of the Best

B2011